Time Trakkr connects to Google so people can sign in with their Google account, and so an admin can require it for everyone.
It almost always means the account was created with a password and is not linked yet. Sign in with the password, or use Forgot password?, then link Google.
Yes. Use Forgot password? or Email me a set-password link on the Account security page.
Free for unlimited people. One paid plan, $10 per member per month, when you want HR, scheduling, timesheet approvals, scheduled backups, email from your own domain and scheduled reports.
Start free